Athletics Vanuatu’s New Executive Committee

Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Athletics  Vanuatu Annual General Election was held yesterday, 20 February . This election  welcomes new members to the Committee and say farewell to long serving President, Jean Tranut and General Secretary Seru Korikalo.

The new executive members on Athletics Vanuatu’s Executive Committee are:

President – Jason Molisingi

Vice President – Raynold Alatoa

Secretary – David Benjimen

Member – Mildred Boino and Abraham Kipson

Congratulations to the executive members from Athletics Vanuatu. We wish all the best for 2012-2013 year.